navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



chastized

Monday, Sept. 09, 2002 - 9:51 P.M.
I'm supposed to write an entry. i've been duly chastized. Sigh. So here's your entry. I was on vacation last week. A poor man's vacation. I've indebted myself to the point where i can't afford to go anywhere. not that I could with school starting, but it would have been nice to know that i could go somewhere. Instead I lounged out by the pool and went to school. All in all it was a good week. It did go by a lot faster than I would have liked but still it was relaxing.

Well I say I was on vacation, I did work a day (for time and a half and for derek) on Monday up at his store. Plus our bonuses are going to be on the same check so I'm gonna be rollin' in it, well okay not rolling, but still, I'll have a little bit more money than normal. Derek finally updated his diary again. Very personal stuff that really touched me, but his entries usually do. especially the ones that he doesn't edit for public consumption. :) You should go read his diaryland. ( I know just what you want a bunch [ha] of strangers reading your entries).

Thursday Wade and I went out to Village. he had a "gut feeling" that he was going to have a good night. so he figured he needed to go dancing. The surprising thing is that he actually danced. No he dance a lot too. He did get has ass groped by a very scary somewhat obese mexican, but every night has its drawbacks. All in all he had a great time though. Which is good. Me I had three Mystic Punches and a shot of grand marnier that really hit the spot. got a little yucky at the end but fortunately nothing came back up. I need to remember to eat during thed ay. It occurs to me that i didn't eat anything that day except for a bag of BBQ potato chips before photography that day.

I need a better entry than this. There's stuff I want to say but i don't know how to put it. So I expect another chastizing soon. :)

neurosis ~ catharsis