navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



FUN JUST KICKED MY ASS. WOO HOO!!!!!

Friday, Feb. 22, 2002 - 10:24 A.M.
This entry is brought to you by the makers of friends. my friends whom you should read. Paige's hasn't been updated in a awhile, but rumor has it she is about to release her epic poem, Derecles the asstaur it'll be great. :)


Wade | Derek | Paige


its amazing how much fun a person who doesn't dance, okay, okay, I do chair dance, I'm a chair dancing fool, or stool dancing fool,, but its amazing how much fun a person can have at a club dancing the night away. Now i say I don't dance when the reality of the matter I did, just not on the dance floor. And okay I guess what i was doing, wasn't technically dancing, but in comparison to some of the dancing on the dance floor I looked damned good. Very rusty, very very very rusty and amateurish, since I have in all my years never gone dancing (and there is a reason for that, but in my own little mind, once I got my groove, i was groovin' I think it was only because everybody that went with us made it a very comfortable atmosphere. But I had fun. Fun KICKED my ass. Course I guess it could have been the shots I had before we left, or the last little shot in the parking lot or the three shots I had in the club that made me so comfortable as to make a fool of myself, but Fun kicked my ass, helped me back up off the floor and then kicked my ass again. Paige and Christan were I'm sure thoroughly entertained by my antics.

Wade didn't seem to be having much fun. Which is sad that I was and he wasn't and Derek was perturbed that no one would dance with him and he was out there a dancing fool himself. Course he was on the dance floor.

But let me reiterate for those of you who didn't catch the subtlety of this entry so far. I had so much fun. I have one of thosedehydrated headaches though. I didn't drink too much, I know that I was just really happy. It was fun. I want to go again.

Wade is mad that Derek got me to go out there when he says he asked a whole lot of times. I think he is under the impression that just because he said he was going out there that that counts as him asking me to go out there. The only times he asked me to go is on his birthday. Every time he would say I was going to go on his 21st birthday. He says that if he ever wants me to do anything, all he has to do is wait for Derek to ask me to go and i will. or anyone else for that matter. Like i don't do haunted house but went to one on halloween with Michael and Chris, or the one time that I wasn't hungry and tehn ended up going to Borders and on the way back home ended up at Bennigans. And then I heard several times about me going to the club because it was Derek that asked. I love it when people enumerate how much of a bad friend I am.

Did i mention how much fun I had last night. Which is good because the first part of the day well actually leading upto the excursion out there wan't so fun. And I realize I was being a bit (just a bit) bitchy myself for wanting our group to all go together and be together when in all actuality it really shouldn't have mattered. I mean I think I saw more of everyone than anyone else did.

Adam was there (see Derek) Which didn't make matters any better.

Did I mention,.....yeah I think I did. :) I still have a headache, but its almost gone now. And so I am going to be gone now.

I'll write you later

neurosis ~ catharsis