navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



FRIEND

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002 - 10:47 A.M.
I have an admiration for you that crosses a whole spectrum of things. You seem to me so strong and yet vulnerable, confident, yet insecure, hopeful yet cynical, in love, yet not.

I have hope that you will be happy, that you will find love, that love will find you. THe true kind, the kind that will put a smile on your face and in your heart and that will make you dance with passion, that will make you see and feel the world as it is meant to be seen and experienced, that life will find you and you will find life. That forever will not be daunting but you will rush to find its end and defy it. I have hope that happiness will be your companion, that hesitation and doubt will not plague you, that truth will guide you through the dark, and that the dark will not be so dark.

I hope that good bye will never come to your lips and if it does, then it is sweet and not final. I hope that hello will always be at the ready, that you will look forward to me as I do you.

I hope that my shoulder and my hand and my heart is acknowledge as a place for you to rest and unburden and that you know I know that the same is true for me.

I have hope for you.

neurosis ~ catharsis