navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Euthanasia and mummification for me please

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003 - 8:14 A.M.
Okay, somebody, somebody with an awful lot of time on their hands, read an awful lot of andrewhobbs yesterday. I mean come on people. Yes this is fine literary reading, but who in their right mind, shhhh, to the person who actually did read all those entries, thank you thank you thank you....remember. shhhhhh would actually read over 300 entries. I mean seriously. I had 15 unique hosts yesterday, but 425 pageviews. Somebody had too much time ontheir hands.....well maybe not too much time, it is good readin' Lol

While you werre reading to your hearts content, I was working my way through one of those mundane days that they use to put animals to sleep with. I'm certain of it. Its a form of euthanasia. You doubt me, but its got to be true. The only reason I don't look my age....AND I DON'T if you know what's good for you, is that there is probably a preservative element in all that book dust. I'm being euthanized and mummified 8 hours a day 40 hours a week. Apparently the preservative doesn't work on everyone though.....sigh.

Guess what I am about to go do. That's right another 7 hours of E & M. Tote taht barge, breathe in that book dust. Work......insert crack of whip and envision a harpy looking troll trying to look menacing but only appearing to be bitchy......

Anyway, I really don't have much of an entry. Though still prime readin' stuff by all accounts. So read on, read read read.

neurosis ~ catharsis