navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:
bombs and machine gun fire


Reading:
Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand


Watching:
The news, what else is on?


new computer

Friday, Mar. 21, 2003 - 12:26 P.M.
I gots me a new computer. I feel the envy oozing from your every pore. But I felt bound and determined. My other computer, the piece of wonderful technology that it is, is still alright. Its just not new. like this one. SIgh.....sigh again. New is wonderful....

I would write more but I have to go to work now which is miserable since I've been off for the last 8 days. and now its back to the hell hole. I don't like the hell hole. Not one bit.

And work sounds even more enticing than normal these days,.

they're going crazy about hours and so forth and we are trying our damnedest to get things done with teh hours that we have and they want us to cut even more but get more work done. its irritating to say the least. but we will survive and carry on. lalalalala

anyway. I'll have a better update tonight after work. I know you can't wait but you will have too. perhaps you can wander aimlessly over to some of my favorite diaries. Occasionally they write a darn good entry or two. lol. occasionally.

neurosis ~ catharsis