navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



monday

Monday, Mar. 31, 2003 - 6:25 P.M.
oh what a beautiful morning, oh what a beautiful day......it is beautiful by the way.

SEASON THREE FRIENDS comes out tomorrow!!!

Holy crap I forgot. I knew there was ar eason for tv! I'm watching right now and I see a commercial for the new season. Oh my god, it is a beautiful day!!!

I start my new online service tomorrow, or wednesday. My new dsl modem came today, course its in the office and I won't be able to get it till the morning but then I'm going wireless. Woohoo! I'm so excited.

What else.

Went out to Village again last night. It was different to say the least. First off nobody was there, I mean nobody. it was dead. Then I drank way too much as did one mister Wade. We had fun though. I was even "this close" to actually getting out on the dance floor. But my sanity perservered. :) SOme people are under the impression that I'm missing the true experience if I don't go and dance on the dance floor.

neurosis ~ catharsis