navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:
birds are a chirpin' outside


Reading:
Lullaby Town by Robert Crais


Watching:



blah, blech, yawn

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 - 9:51 A.M.
It was a very uneventful weekend. Truly. WOrked. Blech

Slept... bleck

watched tv bleck

ate....ben & jerry's Phish FOod.....mmmmm

went to teh grocery store.....blah

i don't know, I could keep going, but what's the use really. It was a truly blah bleck yawnfest. But I survived with a few bright spots.

Went to half priced books and bought a couple of books including a first editon pet cemetary, granted it is my least favorite stephen king book but still and I also got a copy of the Shining. I don't know if its a bookclub edition or not. It prolly is, but for 5.98 I think I'll survive. Oh and I got the new Alison Weir historical biography: Mary Queen of Scots and the Murder of Lord Darnley.

and I got the new Harry Potter on dvd for 14.99. I thought it was a good deal since we are selling it at the store for 22.99 and that's with 4.00 dollars off. its ridiculous what we charge for things. Alas such is life.

Anyway, not much of an entry going on, so I'm gonna go.

Tell me if I forgot anything.

neurosis ~ catharsis