navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



crap its going to rain

Friday, Mar. 29, 2002 - 10:29 P.M.


Its supposed to start raining tomorrow. Its rained more in the last couple of weeks, I just can't stand it. Granted, it is spring, but still. I don't like rain. Well I do, but right now I don't. I'd rather it not rain. Alas mother nature has a mind of her own.

I'm gonna be stuck out in the middle of no where over the weekend. Not that its a completely bad thing. I will be staying with my brother but they live out in the middle of nowhere. I mean tehy don't even have a fast food restaurant or anything in their town. They live in Millsap. Exactly! Anyway. But I am spending thw hole weekend with them. No work on Sunday since the mall is closed.

sigh....i'm feeling abit blah right now. I shouldn't but I do for some reason.

I think its the pending rain. Yeah right! I gotta go. Sorry this was a waste of webspace. Read me later. No guarantee that it'll be better but there's that off chance that it will. Okay by now

neurosis ~ catharsis