navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



just a boring update

Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002 - 8:03 P.M.
I almost called in sick today. Not so much because I was sick but because in truth I just didn't want to go to work. Nothing unusual but still the urge to call, put on my sick voice and tell Martha I'm just not feeling to well was almost more thanI could handle. Instead, I dragged myself to the shower and was a good little trooper and went to work.

It wasn't a very eventful day at work. It was a little but mundane and plus I had to work with Martha all day so you can imagine the joy that my day held.

I couldn't wait for the day to be over.

Supposed to go and watch Frailty tonight with Wade and Paige. Hopefully it will be a good movie. Of course Stephen King says its good, so it has to be good, right? You know some people might think I'm a bit fixated on Mr King and his writing. I can't help it, not that I AM fixated, I just know good writing when I read it, no matter what my creative writing teacher would tell you. She's wrong, not that she doesn't know good writing herself, she's just a literary snob. Not me though.

Anyway, other than that, not much I have to talk about. Pretty mundane and blah. Yeah blah pretty much covers it. I can see by the terrible yawn that you've read to much. That's alright, I release you.......

neurosis ~ catharsis