navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



an update, well not really

Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002 - 2:33 P.M.
You know I work til the wee hours of the morning to get this paper that I have to get done for English and for what, she puts off the due date for the paper for another week. Another week?!?!?! THen she proceeds to tell us that our last paper that she is still grading from way back when is rather disappointing so far and that she is taking like about 30 minutes per paper to grade them and that she feels that the extra time on this paper will help our grades from the previous paper. In case the silent nuclear blast that weregoing off in everyone's head at this dismal news wasn't loud enough I made the noise for everyone to hear. Course I was laughing all along, as I am so apt to do and then when she told us that hardly anyone had done well, I thought the proverbial nuclear blast explosion sound would be apropos. It add a lightehearted moment to the ghastly expressions on the faces all around the room. What can I say, I do bring joy.

Needless to say her telling us just makes everything that we might have written before this bit of news seem circumspect and sub par. You can imagine my delight . ALthough I have to say what I did write I thought was rather good since it was written in the wee small hours of the morning. It just needs a little more embellishing and I think it shoulddo nicely. Though, one can never tell. She's a bit fickled at times.

Anyway not much of an update but still its an update. well not really

neurosis ~ catharsis