navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:
lunch


Reading:
hang out with wade


Watching:
and other stuff


commercial free, my ass

Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 - 9:12 A.M.

Mmmmmm Dr Pepper

There is Dr Pepper in the house. I don't know if this is a bad thing or not, but I am going to tell you it makes it feel so much more like home. Plus it taste so much better than water, you don't know how much better. I am struggling not to revert back to my old days of Dr Pepper consumption on a grand scale. Alas I fear I am not doing so good. But I am trying. I've only had one so far today and I've been up for hours. so this is good. Course I haven't had anthing else today except for two pieces of toast. I like toast, extra buttery, its very good, in a completely not good for you sort of way.

You know whats good in a not good for you sort of way, the new Doritos Extreme

Doritos Extreme, man are they good!

Okay do this is not an entry worthy of reading, but I have to go, perhaps another one later in the day will excite you more, but I've been called away to lunch. Read me Later.

neurosis ~ catharsis