navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:
take some night pictures


Reading:
who knows what


Watching:
sleep


tangerine????

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002 - 9:40 P.M.

What Jelly Belly flavor are you? I'm -

Find your flavor here!

I don't want to be tangerine. I mean really, what is up ith that. Granted the description is pretty much me but still TANGERINE? I mean come on, the least I could get is a cool jelly belly.

Work was blah. very blah. I tried to do as little as possible. It was hard with all those customers coming up and wanting help. "sigh" Alas, I'm a giver and broke down and helped the lazy slackards, I mean what else could I do, what with the word Waldenbooks practically embroidered on my soul, not to mention the shirt I was wearing.

After work I came home and vedged out by the pool. I wanted to drown some kids who were somewhat rambunctious enough to be splashing me and getting my book wet, but my calm manner persevered and you'll be happy to know there are no bodies floating in the pool.

Then I came inside and watched West Wing, probably the best drama on television. No really its is awesome, teh cast interacts better than any cast I have ever seen period. PERIOD. Its phenomenal television. Then Derek called and wanted to go have dinner so we went to Bennigans. He showed me his new phone. Its really cool. I want a new one now too. Its not fair really. His mom was dissatisfied with her new phone that they got the other day and so she made him get a new one again too. Itsreally cool. I'm gereen with envy. Not tangerine but green.

Now I'm waiting on Paige to go and take some picture of downtown Fort Worth. She has to take night pictures so that's what we're going to do, for her photography class. Wade was supposed to go with us, but HE FORGOT about us. "sigh" he just don't love us any more.

That's pretty much my day in a nutshell. I know, fascinating stuff. I left all the good stuff out on purpose. good stuff? What gives? What the hell is he talking about, good stuff? Oh did I write that out loud? he he he he....Gotta go

neurosis ~ catharsis