navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



tv wonderland

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002 - 9:25 A.M.
First, somebody shoot me. Steve Erwin, aka the Croccodile Hunter, is on Regis and Kelly and aside from the extremely humourous spoof done by Kelly Ripa and her cohost, I hate him.

Second, the world may once again rejoice. The laundry is actually laundry. Clean underwear all around, to prevent those embarassing "brief" encounters. Ha ha ha ha. I slay me. No I really do. Hey I heard that, you in the back, you, yes you. No you may not slay me!

I really don't have an entry. I mean aside from a most mundane day at work, which stretched interminally, I really did nothing at all yesterday. I mean really, I did nothing. Of course I guess you could say I didn't do anything the day before that too and surprise surprise, you would be right. This hasn't been a really good week. Not a bad week, but not a good week.

I swear, every talk show I have seen in the last week has had Tom Hanks and/or any star from the movie

Road to Perdition

. I mean I want to see the movie, but I think I have seen enough publicity. It looks really good. Tonight of course, on


Paul Newman will be talking about the movie.

okay, I take it back, not every talk show on television is pushing Road to Perdition.