navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



an update...oh my an update....hmmm somethings fishy here

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2001 - 11:15 A.M.

Christmas, Christmas, Christmas.

What a wonderful time of the year. DOn't you think. I've spent the morning downloading Christmas songs anbd listening to Christmas songs and reading Calvin & Hobbes Christmas strips and looking at my Christmas tree "Tard" and thinking about all teh stuff I still need to buy and thinking how I love this time of year, (all teh angry and snippy Christmas shoppers aside) It truly is a wonderful time of the year.

But like everything it comes and goes. Like this year. Flew by, didn't it. I mean flew like there was no tomorrow. Anyway. Whatever teh case may be the year is almost come and gone. Its been a strange year. Really strange. DIfferent. Kinda scary. But its all in the past now and 18 days from now a new year filled with opportunity and possibility. I shall try and make the best of it.

But I guess we still have to reckon with the rest of this year first. I'm getting ahead of myself. Its the optimist in me.

Christmas list?

xbox
Simon Shama's History of Great Britian Vol. I & II
Friends DVD Vol III & IV
GIft certificate to Abercrombie & Fitch
Gift Certificate to the bookstore (borders or Waldenbooks)
Bookshelf
2002 Olympic Coin from US MINT
if all else fails $$$$$$$
or you could go out on a limb
and get me something you think
I might like, its up to you.

THat's all that comes to mind right now. I'm not good at making lists.

neurosis ~ catharsis