navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003 - 2:02 A.M.
Farewell 2002......Bien Venue 2003

It was an interesting year, no? I mean really it has been.

New Years Resolutions and finite and

To those of you whom I love, I hope this year will be a blessing for you

To those of you whom I don't, may I find it in my heart to be a better person so that I may love you.

TO those of you whom I do not know but may some day, may I be a good friend to you and may we be good friends to each other.

To those you who hurt me. May I turn the other cheek and be strong and not sink to your level.

To those of you whom I cherish beyond words, thank you for my light heart and unburdened soul, for my endless smiles, my innumerable laughs and bellows and chuckles, for my joy and happiness, my peace and tranquility, for the friendship and love, that you have bestowed upon me. For the friendship that has carried me and made me whole in times when I thought I was not.

TO the one that may one day have my heart, I hope you can love me past my insecurity, past my romantic streak, past my desire to make you happy, past my need to be with you and want you constantly and forever, beyond all of this may I make you happy and bring you all the joy and more that I wish for myself.

To all others, may this year be a year of full life and abundance, success and happiness. May you face no regrets, feel no fear, have no worry, may joy be abundant.

and To me, may I live to my fullest extent, may everyday be a challenge and a comfort, may I live like there's no tomorrow and love like there's no heartache.

May you know that I love you

Okay, bring that New Year On.

neurosis ~ catharsis