navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



not really an entry at all.

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 - 12:04 P.M.
And so another day begins. Yesterday was super stupendous in the way that working all day long in retail with people who can't find a book in a bookstore kind of way. You know what I'm talking about, right? It was one of those long boring open three extra hours on sunday for no good reason other than the fact that the mall is owned by cruel ogres who believe that those three extra hours will make all the difference in the world. Let me tell you, it didn't make any difference but to make my day longer. I mean I could understand an extra hour, like last week, but it died after 7:00.

But I survived to work another day. GO me.

After work I went over to Derek and Leroy's apartment. It was the finale of Derek's birthday and I had to give him the rest of his present. I got him the Simpson's trivia game, and then some stuff for his Xbox and a gameboy advance that I want ever so much for myself. LOL. I may have to go on over there and steal it for myself. Not that I would actually do that or anything, cuz that would be wrong.

I should have more of an entry right now but I've been sidetracked by phone calls and having to0 get ready for work and a little thing called hunger. SO you'll have to make do with this for a bit longer. Not that I have anything of interest to add, but this just seems a bit short.

Anyway, I have to go to work now. Perhaps someone else's diary will intrigue you for the day. Until then. Read me later

neurosis ~ catharsis